top of page
  • Writer's pictureELLA LOEVIE O. SUGATA-ON

How will ALPAS be executed?

The main goal of this blog site is to encourage physical activity as well as set a path for others to follow. This site serves as a witness to our commitment for a more active lifestyle. We will publish our weekly accomplishments when it comes to physical activities and this site will serve as our physical activity diary. It allows people to get a glimpse on our life as well as serve as an inspiration that despite the seemingly "busy schedules," it can be done.




Trisha's Plan of Action

“I want to perform activities based on what I want to do.”

My main goal involves not forcing myself into performing activities I don't want to do just so I can say that I have reached my quota of once a week. I find it essential that I should enjoy this in order to have a positive association with physical activity.


Ella's Master Plan

“Just do more."

Physical activities are quite dreadful especially when you don't have any motivation. Vincent van Gogh said that, "Great things are done by a series of small things brought together." I plan to just do more than what I do before and make sure that I also get to enjoy. By doing so, the challenge does not become a big boulder that I have to overcome but rather small stones that I need to step through. Small activities such as walking a few kilometers does not need to be done in big oval with everyone else. It can be genuinely enjoyed in the beach together with the rising sun. What matters for me is that I am doing more than what I do before.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page