top of page
  • Writer's pictureELLA LOEVIE O. SUGATA-ON

Week 3

Updated: Dec 19, 2022

"You can do it anywhere."






This week is an indoor week. With the numerous requirements piling up in school, I found it difficult to go out and exercise. Hence, I have decided to do some squats in the comfort of my room


:)






















Aside from the usual "crunch time," we have a dance activity in one of our major subjects, and despite the requirements of it being an "online task," our group was lucky to have an amazing video editor as a member, so we all decided to replicate a dance video on YouTube. I practiced for a few days in terms of the steps, but I was happy it all turned out okay. Nothing beats an academic task as an exercise.


XD

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page